Nuki Opener with intercom FARFISA EX321

How can I reset the Opener?

Hi! Have you tried this, - go into nuki app - help - reset opener to factory settings, and then follow the steps, - it’s for when the opener is not connected to the app.

1 Like

Thank you so much, the reset works!
Now I have to figure out how to connect which wires to my intercom Farfisa EX321 that is not listed in the compatibility list.

Glad it worked! Unfortunately this intercom is a 1+N, and therefore I have no experience with this sort, and mostly it’s complicated for a non pro to find the wiring for this with a opener!? Mostly it would work, but a pro have to do this, I am only good with 4+N intercoms with opener. Sorry.

Thanks for the info. I am not familiar with the terms 1+N or 4+N.
My intercom Farfisa EX321 is not part of the compatible devices, yet I managed to connect it using the blue and violet wires only.
Now I can remotely control the Opener and the door opening, but I lose the Ring to Open function.
How can I get a better wire connection ?

Do you have a external bell? From where comes the ring sound, when someone rings?

The ring sound comes from the intercom, there’s no external bell.

Is it a seperate speaker in the intercom, or do the speaker for hearing also the ring sound?

IMG_20220115_164313
Only one device

Please try this, - Take the nuki-clamp and put the yellow nuki wire in one port, now take out the gray wire of 1 of the intercom and put it in the second port of the clamp, now take the green opener wire and put it in 1 of the intercom, - now look that ring suppression is NOT active in the nuki app, and try if ring is recognised now.

IMG_20220115_174803
3 : White intercom + blue Nuki
1 : purple Nuki + green Nuki
clamp : Grey intercom + yellow Nuki

With this wiring, I still get to open the door remotely but no Ring to Open function.

IMG_20220114_133902
Normal wiring without Nuki is :
3 : White intercom
1 : Grey intercom