I want to resell my bridge.
Do I have to reset them or is it not possible?
The new buyer can then get my data or is that not possible?
If the bridge cannot be deleted or reset, then the buyer would simply have to plug it into the socket and let the process run through. Does the bridge ask for the new WiFi?