LocknGo push message: first "unlocks" and then "locks" the door - why "unlock"?

when i click on the button of the SL 3.0, it shows that first someone unlocked the door and then locked the door.

is this is a bug?

i mean it just to the lock but shows this message.

even if use the app or turn the knob to adjust the key position… i get always this push notification on my smartphone.

actually it must show like some locked the door / used lockngo button manually. thats it. but this unlock notification confuses me.

is this a known issue?

no one has the same issue?


it still happens all the time.