I run into the same problem often:
- Someone has a phone with the Nuki app
- I create a user for that person and re receives an invite
- Things work fine from that phone
BUT… what about if that app is deleted, or the lock is deleted from the app. How can I resend the invite/link to that person? I didn’t find a way and was forced to delete users and recreate them (very inconvenient obviously)
Is there a way to easily deal with this challenge?
Thanks in advance,